Follow

Canceling or editing a scheduled post

  • You can cancel a scheduled post by clicking the icon of a circle with a line through it. 
  • You can edit a scheduled post by clicking the icon of a pencil.

Important Note: If the post has already been posted to the social network it would need to be deleted directly on that social network. Click here for information on editing or removing a post from Facebook, Twitter, or Pinterest.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.