Your subscription will continue automatically until cancelled. Depending on billing preferences, your account will be charged on a monthly or yearly cadence unless you notify customer support of your desire to cancel via phone or email. Please note that even annual accounts will renew automatically unless cancellation is requested.
Have more questions? Submit a request